Saturday, 7 July 2012

Determined

Last game for ENL with extremes today and stupid lightning alert spoiled everything...I really think we stand a good chance of winning and I thought I did fine today. As in, I didn't get scolded by bok or jiaolian and didn't make any stupid mistakes (or did I?) It's quite a pity that we'll have to play in div 3 next year but hopefully we'll top the group and return to div 2 again!:) I'm glad to be part of this team and I've gained a lot of experience through this competition! After the game today, I'm quite determined to enter AC netball (although I'm still thinking bout poly/jc) or nats U19.. At least I'll have something to be proud of in my life. I have seriously no talent and I have nothing to be proud of, this sucks. For now, it'll be STUDY HARD and DO WELL FOR TRAILS. I hope things go smoothly:)
On a lighter note, dinner at sushi tei with dexter and my dad was satisfying but they really have to stop throwing all the food to me LOL.
ANW, I CAN'T BELIEVE I DIDN'T GO FOR SFC EVENT TODAY OHMANNNN.. SO JEALOUS OF EVERYONE WHO HUGGED HIM AHHH. SO GONNA GO NEXT YEAR EEEEEKS.
Kk goodnight folks xoxo

No comments:

Post a Comment