Just made one of the most important decision in my life so far and I really really hope it was the right choice. Don't wanna suffer for 2 years and end up not doing well... I always thought that I'll go to a poly after O's but after some serious thinking, JC might be better after all (???) we'll see. I really want to study overseas after JC cos I can't stand the stressful life over here and I don't like the education system at all. Hate the fact how studies mean EVERYTHING here in this country... Can't wait for the day I leave this place. Bye
No comments:
Post a Comment