Thursday, 2 August 2012

Crap

These 2 weeks was just hell...seriously hate the school's way of doing things right now. The management is so screwed. Arghhh that place is totally like a prison and I feel so damn restricted to do a shit. Making us study the whole freaking day isn't gonna help...and this whole thing just shows us how much this school trust us, well obviously they don't-.- I miss the old nh, we're living in a shithole right now. If we want to do well, we'll know what to do, you don't have to force us. If we don't want to care, whatever you do won't help. Putting us in that stupid place is just what YOU think is gonna help. I really can't wait to leave this place.

And some stuffs happened ytd night that was really.....I don't even know what to say about it. I hate how insensitive and brainless you are and I have lost every bit of respect for you already... You don't deserve all these.

Really bad week and I'm feeling like crap rn. Well the only good thing that happened today was nisha coming to school. Miss this girl so much...

No comments:

Post a Comment