I've got the olympic fever!!!!!! Stayed up for like 3 consecutive nights till around 4am just because I wanna watch the games ESPECIALLY TABLE TENNIS!! I think I'm obsessed with feng tian wei omg...One of my favorite athletes of all time!!! As in I loved her since 2008 but now it seems as if I MUST watch her every single matches and cut out every article related to her goshhh:p She helped sg win their first medal after so many years in 2008 in her first ever olympics and now another medal in 2012!! SHE'S SO COOL AND CUTE~ 2ND GIRL CRUSH AFTER HEBE. whenever I see her win any matches or points I feel that I'm happier than her LOLOLOL. And whenever she losses a match, I'll be freaking sad:( just like the previous match against japan...omg my heart just shattered into a million pieces esp cos the match before this was the badminton match between lee chong wei and lindan, my heart was already aching so bad...double heartbreak in a day fml. The moment lee chong wei fell onto his knees, I really felt sosososo sad and almost cried:'( That feeling you get when you trained so damn hard and lose the finals match by THIS much... It sucks real bad.
I wonder how it feels like to represent the country to take part in the olympics, I bet it must be awesome...sighhh I really wanna take part in the olympics but oh well I'm just a fat and useless potato:( if only netball was an olympic sport (I don't get why it isn't), I'll probably stand 0.01% more chance.. Sigh sigh sigh I can only envy those athletes.........
Luckily it's gonna be short week if not I'll probably die of fatigue. Only around 12 hours of sleep in 3 days omg... It's a miracle I can survive school...
ANYWAY, I'M SO EXCITED FOR TONIGHT'S MATCH!!! ALL THE WAY SINGAPORE!! GO FENG TIANWEI, I'M ALL ROOTED FOR YOU:D less than 2 hours!! Go get that bronze medal!!! It'll really make my week if they win today:)
For now, I really need some rest. Till next time ^^


No comments:
Post a Comment