Somehow I feel as if I have no directions in life at all...I'm not even very sure about what I wanna do in the future anymore. The fact that I'm so damn fickle minded pisses the hell out of me. Arghh and after hearing bout education systems abroad, I feel that singapore's one is REALLY REALLY EFFED UP. Not even joking. You see children just studying aimlessly every freaking day just to be able to support themselves in the future wtf?! Super jealous of other kids in other countries where they choose what they want to do and make a living out of it. I WANNA STUDY OVERSEAS. Like in US or china if you choose to be a professional athlete, your whole freaking future will be planned out for you but here? Study study study, get some regular paying job, work overtime regularly, being super stressed out, die without achieving much. That's exactly what life here is like. Even colleges in other countries offer interesting subjects that actually make you want to study, but here it's just math science humanities...as if these will help you survive?! Tmd I'm just so pissed off about how screwed this society is and maybe myself. I really can't see a future in myself IN THIS COUNTRY.
Enough of that already. Anyway, had fun learning the dance with the 401 girls today and I have to say I'm really glad to have all these people around me. I'm loving this class more and more but sadly, all good things will come to an end and we'll be graduating in like 2 months time :'( I bet I'll just cry during grad day le sighhh...plus chan hong's leaving soon too:(:(:(:( yikessss I'm sad but at the same time I feel happy for her cos at least she doesn't have to suffer in this country anymore and do the things she like over there! All the best girl, I'll definitely miss you:') Time is really not on our side, gonna treasure every single second spent with them..O's is approaching in like 67 days And I'm not even done revising screw this...Plus my mum just decided to drag me to thailand this weekend so I won't have time to study again...this calls for late night studying tonight. I feel so frustrated rn zzzzz..so ridiculously tired this week idek why
No comments:
Post a Comment