I think I can say that I've been working hard for the past 2 weeks and I'm gonna continue working even harder for the remaining 40+ days. Don't wanna have any regrets after O's... I belive that if I put in all my effort, I'll be able to pull through this. I'm probably a bit more stupid than the others that's why I need to work like 10x harder, that's just life.
Anw, today was quite slack in school. Revised some of my work during chem period and while they were having chem timed practice blablabla played block catching during recess and after school! It was fun! I guess it's our way of distressing. We also invented this other game and I can't wait to play it again!! Stayed back till around 5.30 to study then headed to tuition.
I have to say I really appreciate the help of the people around me:) forever willing to help solve my math/physics problems and always sticking post its in my books to motivate me! Can't ask for better classmates:')
PRESS ON EVERYONE!
No comments:
Post a Comment