Friday, 19 October 2012

This sucks, as o's gets nearer, I'm feeling more tired and slacking more......... At this rate I'm really gonna screw up. Sighh:( plus I had this really bad fever ytd that caused me to sleep for a full 16 hours and that means I didn't do ANYTHING the entire day (other than one physics P1 but who cares). Threw up while I was bathing and it was extremely gross cos I only ate watermelons and you can guess what's the state of my puke like:p today was super unproductive too as my stomach was still being a bitch and there was no one time I visited the toilet without having diarrhea-.- what a time to get sick, I'm so screwed.

No comments:

Post a Comment