Hmm it's 4.40am and I'm still not sleepy yet....the only reason why I'm preparing to sleep is cos I'll probanly get murdered if my mum wakes up and maybe I'm also just a teeny weeny bit lazy to continue studying. I guess I'm much more productive at this kinda timing so I'm just gonna continue to work more in the middle of the night:) I'm still considering whether to go to school later..goodnight people
No comments:
Post a Comment