Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rawr

Wth always "I'm gonna die" for exams, in the end get some high shit marks. You wanna die so much? Go jump down a cliff tyvm.

Damn I'm just so stressed out and nothing's helping. Was hoping to do better this time but the prelim papers were just argh idk what to say about it. Amath was asdfghjkl rape, I think I'll get like 10-20 marks max. When you try so hard and it doesn't pay off, it gets demoralising at times, but I'm still gonna continue trying cos I'm definitely not a quitter. I swear I'm gonna work super hard towards my goal.

No comments:

Post a Comment