Woke up at 6.45am just now for a morning run and I have to say I'm super proud of myself for doing that COS I HATE RUNNING. My stamina is really really bad now gg, ok not like it was even good to start with.
Sigh pie have to go for dental appt by myself all the way at tampines, life is sad
No comments:
Post a Comment